Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Shonith Manohar, MD -  - Pain Management Physician

Florida Regional Pain Management, P.A.

Shonith Manohar, MD

Pain Management Physician located in Jacksonville, FL

34 total reviews

Dr. Shonith Manohar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shonith Manohar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Loretta C.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Manohar has done an awesome job treating my mother-in-law's chronic pain. He listens and works with her to resolve her issues.
Franklin W.
Submitted 09/08/20
Pleasant
Cathryn S.
Submitted 09/06/20
I've been a patient of Dr. Manohar for years. He has always been very professional, kind and concerned about my pain. I highly recommend him to anyone who suffers from chronic pain.
Carol D.
Submitted 09/02/20
Great Doctor and office. Dr listens and discuss your treatment plan with you. I feel so much better when I leave.
Rudolph M.
Submitted 08/31/20
Excellent as always.
Sheron O.
Submitted 08/29/20
Dr. Manohar and his staff were very professional and kind preparing me for my recent back injection. They explained the procedure and made sure I was as comfortable as possible. Dr. Manohar was very competent and proceeded with the procedure with the greatest of ease, ever so careful to make sure I was in as little pain as possible. He is by far the very best Pain Management physician I have ever been associated with.
Robert G M.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Manohar is by FAR the most thorough physician in terms of explaining what he is doing and the actual examination that I have EVER received!
Sandy B.
Submitted 08/20/20
Best pain management MD in Jax!
TIMOTHY S.
Submitted 08/19/20
Awesome
Tiffany T.
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr. Manohar has been treating me since mid 2018 and has never been the doctor to beat around the bush and I appreciate his strong expertise.
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr Manohar is a good Doctor he listen and he examine the areas that I told him that hurts some Doctors act like they are afraid to touch you I had a great experience I recommend this Doctor if you need pain management office help was real good!!!
Mary L.
Submitted 07/31/20
So pleased with my reception upon entering the office. Staff was friendly and so helpful. Dr.Monohar was wonderful and so patient. He was not in a hurry and I am so impressed. thank you
Peter F.
Submitted 07/27/20
I have been treated by Dr. Manohar and his staff for several months on several back issues. I was completely unable to golf or do much around the house. Since his treatment, I have improved greatly and am back playing golf and able to do work around the house. His professionalism and knowledge are very impressive and he is able to pinpoint my trouble spots and correct or improve the various muscle and skeletal problems I had.
Greg M.
Submitted 07/23/20
Everything went very well and in a timely manor all employees were very courteous I highly recommend
Annette G.
Submitted 07/21/20
Always a good experience at Dr Manohar.s office His staff is nice. No waiting. Love it
Penelope J.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Manohar and his team are the BEST! He is very intelligent and has an holistic approach to pain management, which I prefer.
Wendy J.
Submitted 07/02/20
I have been to other pain doctors and a lot of Doctors. In a short amount of time he was able to determine the issue and fix it. I was looking for a permanent fix not the short time most doctors offer. I would recommend this doctor to any one. Everyone is friendly and the best experience I have ever had.
Melissa B.
Submitted 06/26/20
I was in extreme pain with my lower back and was having to miss work as I couldn’t walk unassisted. My Primary care Dr sent me to Dr Manohar. After a virtual appointment with him, his staff was able to scheduled me in quickly for treatment. I was able to go back to work the next day. He has continued to help me find ways to manage the pain I deal with in my lower back. I am so thankful!
BERNICE W.
Submitted 06/25/20
Excellent
Arthur S.
Submitted 06/22/20
Doctor and staff was very thorough and answered all my questions and concerns.