Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5
Shonith Manohar, MD -  - Pain Management Physician

Florida Regional Pain Management, P.A.

Shonith Manohar, MD

Pain Management Physician located in Jacksonville, FL

19 total reviews

Dr. Shonith Manohar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shonith Manohar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Penelope J.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Manohar and his team are the BEST! He is very intelligent and has an holistic approach to pain management, which I prefer.
Wendy J.
Submitted 07/02/20
I have been to other pain doctors and a lot of Doctors. In a short amount of time he was able to determine the issue and fix it. I was looking for a permanent fix not the short time most doctors offer. I would recommend this doctor to any one. Everyone is friendly and the best experience I have ever had.
Melissa B.
Submitted 06/26/20
I was in extreme pain with my lower back and was having to miss work as I couldn’t walk unassisted. My Primary care Dr sent me to Dr Manohar. After a virtual appointment with him, his staff was able to scheduled me in quickly for treatment. I was able to go back to work the next day. He has continued to help me find ways to manage the pain I deal with in my lower back. I am so thankful!
BERNICE W.
Submitted 06/25/20
Excellent
Arthur S.
Submitted 06/22/20
Doctor and staff was very thorough and answered all my questions and concerns.
Loretta C.
Submitted 06/20/20
Dr. Manohar has done a great job being able to diagnose the cause of my back and leg pain when other could not. He is very methodical in his approach and has systematically identified multiple causes. He and his staff are very compassionate and understanding. I highly recommend him.
Joseph R.
Submitted 06/18/20
VERY INFORMATIVE. I HOPE TO SEE TESULTS AFTER FOLLOWING ADVICE
Indumathi D.
Submitted 06/17/20
I was satisfied with the visit.
Marie M.
Submitted 04/09/20
Great visit
Marie M.
Submitted 04/09/20
Better than expected. The appt went well and wouldn't mind doing it again in the future.
Annette G.
Submitted 03/25/20
Always a good experience at Dr Manihars. Love his staff. No waiting
Yvette L.
Submitted 03/13/20
Everything was good
Dorothy B.
Submitted 03/10/20
The visit was very pleasant professional staff because my doctor was very patient doing my procedure. I would recommend anyoneWho’s in pain to see him
Rudolph M.
Submitted 01/30/20
Excellent service i would recommend him to anyone I know.
Joseph P.
Submitted 01/30/20
Very thorough exam. Multiple treatment options offered and explained in detail. Excellent office and medical assistant staff.
Kristi L.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr. Manohar is truly an exceedingly professional and sympathetic doctor, always giving unbiased and timely information, addressing every concern with a most helpful and useful suggestion. He is well aware of all the latest techniques in his field of pain relief, and is also interested in keeping abreast of all subjects connected with his area of expertise. Dr. Manohar is totally professional, and at the same time down-to-earth and approachable at all times, giving me a sense of confidence when needing to address any personal situation or development. I have recommended Dr. Manohar's services to several people, and always assure them he is the best doctor to go to for serious pain issues in this town. There is nothing negative to report about Dr. Manohar as he is a true gem! Kristi L.
Charlton P.
Submitted 01/30/20
When I first came to Dr Manohar it was all could to do to walk very short distances. None of the other Doctors I had seen had offerd any kind of treatment for my C.I.D.P. except for pain medication. Thanks to the infusion I received from DR Manohar I can not only walk again I'm starting to get life back
Jeri G.
Submitted 01/30/20
I have been a patient for a few years. First time I came to Dr. M i came with severe sciatica. I can honestly say he relieve my pain for 12 months the first time the second time I think 18 months. Take in consideration and I had sciatica for over 30 years. This is great relief! I am on my third round and hopefully this last longer. All the staff has been really great with me also.
JACQUELINE C.
Submitted 01/29/20
Brittany was very helpful with a recent pharmacy issue and getting my medication filled. Dr. Manohar is always willing to listen and we discussed natural supplements in addition to my medications. He was very interested in what I take the the brands. It’s always refreshing to have a provider willing to use traditional medicine assisted with natural remedies.