Ask us if Ketamine Infusion is right for you.Click here!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Shonith Manohar, MD -  - Pain Management Physician

Florida Regional Pain Management, P.A.

Shonith Manohar, MD

Pain Management Physician located in Jacksonville, FL

71 total reviews

Dr. Shonith Manohar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shonith Manohar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paulene S.
Submitted 08/01/21
Dr. Manohar and his staff are phenomenal. I’ve been treated for back pain for many years and highly recommend Dr. Manohar.
Annie H.
Submitted 07/10/21
Very professional, curious and knowledgeable. Dr. Manohar, nurse and staff wanted to assure that my illness and pain were improving Daily. Lastly, they wanted to assure that I understood the direction for the use of my medicines and hopefully decrease my pain level. They also reminded me of my next appointment which is on July 15th. Once again thanks to Dr. Manohar and his staff.
Melanie D.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very impressed and encouraged with my 1st visit with Dr Manohar. I felt heard and that he treated me as though I am intelligent. Looking forward to building my relationship with him. Will get labs done and return in 6 weeks.
Anthony B.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Manohar and his staff are great. They treat you with respect and care. Dr. Manohar is very understanding of his patients conditions and wants to treat them with the best treatment. Thank you
Lennie W.
Submitted 06/14/21
not only recommendation ,but the absolute truth ,DR.MANOHAR GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND IN HELPING ME & OTHERS TO GO RIGHT TO THE SOURCE OF THE PROBLEM& FINDING THE SOLUTION IN MAKING IT WORK SO WE CAN FEEL BETTER.PAIN BEFORE PAINLESS.HE REALLY PUTS US FIRST.
Richard T.
Submitted 06/10/21
Pleasant and nice staff as always. Need more fish though.
Benita J.
Submitted 06/08/21
Professional
Mitzi S.
Submitted 06/03/21
I have been seeing Dr. Manohar for about 6 years. He and his staff are professional, caring, and attentive and all are truly interested in achieving a solution for your health needs. Dr. Manohar is diligent in his search for obtaining a non-narcotic solution to your pain and leaves no stone unturned in his efforts. Love this doctor and his staff!
Cheryl D.
Submitted 05/21/21
Interesting
Joseph G.
Submitted 05/17/21
Dr Manohar is very attentive and very thorough. Truly feel like he cares about my pain and my feelings.
Richard M.
Submitted 05/17/21
Dr. Manohar is very thorough and has always giving great care to my condition. He is an excellent Doctor. And a nice person. That’s the best thing.
Annette G.
Submitted 04/08/21
very nice as usual staff is great everyone is so nice Fast and effieient
Paul H.
Submitted 03/27/21
Thank you again. I never expect anything less from Dr. Manohar. Paul Hensler
Samuel N.
Submitted 03/15/21
The Doctor and staff are all very concerned for the patients recovery and are ready to help in any way they can.
Annette G.
Submitted 03/08/21
Very nice fast and professional.
Connie T.
Submitted 03/03/21
Very nice and gives a detailed information for future plan.
Lennie W.
Submitted 02/22/21
HES GOOD @ WHAT HE DOES,,,, HE GETS TO THE ROOT OF THE NERVE TO RELEASE THE PAIN .HE WAS HAND PICKED FROM MY NEUROLIGIST AND MY 'CANCER DOCTOR..DR.MANOHAR IS A GEM
MyungSoon S.
Submitted 01/21/21
Very good!!
Patsy T.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr Manohar is a very good doctor . He strives to provide the best care to resolve all issues. Also clearly explains all options available to relief the pain. Highly recommend Dr Manohar.
Peggy G.
Submitted 01/02/21
Dr. Manohar is very caring, spends time discussing treatment and listens to you.