Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Shonith Manohar, MD -  - Pain Management Physician

Florida Regional Pain Management, P.A.

Shonith Manohar, MD

Pain Management Physician located in Jacksonville, FL

68 total reviews

Dr. Shonith Manohar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shonith Manohar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony B.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Manohar and his staff are great. They treat you with respect and care. Dr. Manohar is very understanding of his patients conditions and wants to treat them with the best treatment. Thank you
Lennie W.
Submitted 06/14/21
not only recommendation ,but the absolute truth ,DR.MANOHAR GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND IN HELPING ME & OTHERS TO GO RIGHT TO THE SOURCE OF THE PROBLEM& FINDING THE SOLUTION IN MAKING IT WORK SO WE CAN FEEL BETTER.PAIN BEFORE PAINLESS.HE REALLY PUTS US FIRST.
Richard T.
Submitted 06/10/21
Pleasant and nice staff as always. Need more fish though.
Benita J.
Submitted 06/08/21
Professional
Mitzi S.
Submitted 06/03/21
I have been seeing Dr. Manohar for about 6 years. He and his staff are professional, caring, and attentive and all are truly interested in achieving a solution for your health needs. Dr. Manohar is diligent in his search for obtaining a non-narcotic solution to your pain and leaves no stone unturned in his efforts. Love this doctor and his staff!
Cheryl D.
Submitted 05/21/21
Interesting
Joseph G.
Submitted 05/17/21
Dr Manohar is very attentive and very thorough. Truly feel like he cares about my pain and my feelings.
Richard M.
Submitted 05/17/21
Dr. Manohar is very thorough and has always giving great care to my condition. He is an excellent Doctor. And a nice person. That’s the best thing.
Annette G.
Submitted 04/08/21
very nice as usual staff is great everyone is so nice Fast and effieient
Paul H.
Submitted 03/27/21
Thank you again. I never expect anything less from Dr. Manohar. Paul Hensler
Samuel N.
Submitted 03/15/21
The Doctor and staff are all very concerned for the patients recovery and are ready to help in any way they can.
Annette G.
Submitted 03/08/21
Very nice fast and professional.
Connie T.
Submitted 03/03/21
Very nice and gives a detailed information for future plan.
Lennie W.
Submitted 02/22/21
HES GOOD @ WHAT HE DOES,,,, HE GETS TO THE ROOT OF THE NERVE TO RELEASE THE PAIN .HE WAS HAND PICKED FROM MY NEUROLIGIST AND MY 'CANCER DOCTOR..DR.MANOHAR IS A GEM
MyungSoon S.
Submitted 01/21/21
Very good!!
Patsy T.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr Manohar is a very good doctor . He strives to provide the best care to resolve all issues. Also clearly explains all options available to relief the pain. Highly recommend Dr Manohar.
Peggy G.
Submitted 01/02/21
Dr. Manohar is very caring, spends time discussing treatment and listens to you.
Joseph R.
Submitted 12/31/20
They sincerely care for you
Paul H.
Submitted 12/26/20
Because of the Virus running through Jacksonville I had to do a tele call - and ass usual the office was on time with the cal and Dr Manohar was as thorough and caring as he always is. My Health is in good hands.
MAURICE D.
Submitted 12/24/20
The Dr. listened to my concern's and planned out a treatment.