Ask us if Ketamine Infusion is right for you.Click here!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Shonith Manohar, MD -  - Pain Management Physician

Florida Regional Pain Management, P.A.

Shonith Manohar, MD

Pain Management Physician located in Jacksonville, FL

81 total reviews

Dr. Shonith Manohar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 81 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shonith Manohar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peggy G.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr. Manohar is very knowledgeable and takes time with his patients. His staff is very helpful and kind.
HORTENCIA B.
Submitted 11/18/21
I have experienced wonderful and effective treatment and service from Dr. Manohar and his staff. I was in excruciating neck pain and some lost of use in my arms. Today l can say by treatments and following Dr. Manohar instructions l am doing well and pain free. Thank you Regional Pain Management. Hortencia B.
Cheryl R.
Submitted 11/16/21
Was seen at my appointment time and procedure was explained to me by the nurse. Dr. Monahar then came in and confirmed what would happen during the procedure. The diagnostic cervical injections were unpleasant, but not really painful, and I was able to leave the office with my driver shortly afterwards. Service level and professionalism are consistent at this practice.
Christine R.
Submitted 10/18/21
He is the first pain doctor that we have seen in Jacksonville that actually did a physical exam and took the time to listen to all our concerns.
Joan F.
Submitted 10/12/21
Always friendly an trying to fix my problems with care I appreciate then so much. Joanie Freeman
Michael B.
Submitted 09/28/21
Absolutely brilliant. A bad back has kept me from playing golf and doing many other things. Referred by the military to Dr Manohar, his treatments have got me back to playing golf 4 days a week. What back pain I do have is now minor and easily dealt with using over-the-counter medicine.
Nicole B.
Submitted 09/18/21
Excellent service answered all my questions and explained everything clearly
Eduvige T.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very Good
Doris D.
Submitted 08/30/21
I had a very experience at the office today the nurse was very helpful. The doctor explained everything to me.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 08/12/21
great
Paulene S.
Submitted 08/01/21
Dr. Manohar and his staff are phenomenal. I’ve been treated for back pain for many years and highly recommend Dr. Manohar.
Annie H.
Submitted 07/10/21
Very professional, curious and knowledgeable. Dr. Manohar, nurse and staff wanted to assure that my illness and pain were improving Daily. Lastly, they wanted to assure that I understood the direction for the use of my medicines and hopefully decrease my pain level. They also reminded me of my next appointment which is on July 15th. Once again thanks to Dr. Manohar and his staff.
Melanie D.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very impressed and encouraged with my 1st visit with Dr Manohar. I felt heard and that he treated me as though I am intelligent. Looking forward to building my relationship with him. Will get labs done and return in 6 weeks.
Anthony B.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Manohar and his staff are great. They treat you with respect and care. Dr. Manohar is very understanding of his patients conditions and wants to treat them with the best treatment. Thank you
Lennie W.
Submitted 06/14/21
not only recommendation ,but the absolute truth ,DR.MANOHAR GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND IN HELPING ME & OTHERS TO GO RIGHT TO THE SOURCE OF THE PROBLEM& FINDING THE SOLUTION IN MAKING IT WORK SO WE CAN FEEL BETTER.PAIN BEFORE PAINLESS.HE REALLY PUTS US FIRST.
Richard T.
Submitted 06/10/21
Pleasant and nice staff as always. Need more fish though.
Benita J.
Submitted 06/08/21
Professional
Mitzi S.
Submitted 06/03/21
I have been seeing Dr. Manohar for about 6 years. He and his staff are professional, caring, and attentive and all are truly interested in achieving a solution for your health needs. Dr. Manohar is diligent in his search for obtaining a non-narcotic solution to your pain and leaves no stone unturned in his efforts. Love this doctor and his staff!
Cheryl D.
Submitted 05/21/21
Interesting
Joseph G.
Submitted 05/17/21
Dr Manohar is very attentive and very thorough. Truly feel like he cares about my pain and my feelings.