Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Shonith Manohar, MD -  - Pain Management Physician

Florida Regional Pain Management, P.A.

Shonith Manohar, MD

Pain Management Physician located in Jacksonville, FL

55 total reviews

Dr. Shonith Manohar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shonith Manohar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lennie W.
Submitted 02/22/21
HES GOOD @ WHAT HE DOES,,,, HE GETS TO THE ROOT OF THE NERVE TO RELEASE THE PAIN .HE WAS HAND PICKED FROM MY NEUROLIGIST AND MY 'CANCER DOCTOR..DR.MANOHAR IS A GEM
MyungSoon S.
Submitted 01/21/21
Very good!!
Patsy T.
Submitted 01/07/21
Dr Manohar is a very good doctor . He strives to provide the best care to resolve all issues. Also clearly explains all options available to relief the pain. Highly recommend Dr Manohar.
Peggy G.
Submitted 01/02/21
Dr. Manohar is very caring, spends time discussing treatment and listens to you.
Joseph R.
Submitted 12/31/20
They sincerely care for you
Paul H.
Submitted 12/26/20
Because of the Virus running through Jacksonville I had to do a tele call - and ass usual the office was on time with the cal and Dr Manohar was as thorough and caring as he always is. My Health is in good hands.
MAURICE D.
Submitted 12/24/20
The Dr. listened to my concern's and planned out a treatment.
Michele W.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Manohar provides detailed information and explains procedures in a manner that patients can understand.
Joe S.
Submitted 12/22/20
Good
Lennie W.
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr.Manohar is the best @ what He does,when i'm doing good He'll let me know & if i'm 'NOT' on the same page with Him, He'll let ,ME know as well..Do the work,take your Meds .Never have Him to think for a second that His time is being Wasted. Work With Him.HE CAN NOT BE REPLACED !!!!! HES' JUST THAT GOOD !!!!!!!!!!! '
Samuel N.
Submitted 12/14/20
After months of debilitating pain, I now have little to no pain and no opiates. Everyone in the practice is wonderful.
Cecelia C.
Submitted 11/23/20
Dr. Manohar and his staff are just wonderful. They listen and act accordingly. Together we have solved some issues and will continue with treatment for others.
Annette Ann P.
Submitted 11/20/20
If you need the best doctor in Florida pick up the phone now and call Dr manohar's office that doctor is so knowledgeable so thorough he's the best throughout the staff he couldn't ask for anything better the office very sanitized very clean the girls in the office very knowledgeable will help with anything and everything all you need to do is pick up the phone and call and you have a doctor that is very understanding very thorough and goes to all types of seminars and classes to keep up with the knowledge and new technologies that are available you can't ask for a better doctor or better staff
Hope S.
Submitted 11/17/20
On time. Knows what he is talking about. Very professional
Roger L.
Submitted 10/30/20
Great staff!!!
Carol S.
Submitted 10/14/20
Very Efficient
H.june K.
Submitted 10/13/20
Dr Manohar has cared for me about ten years. When pain occurs, he has ways to eliminate the pain with medication and/or treatment. I will always be grateful for that.
Vanessa A.
Submitted 10/05/20
Cares about his patients
Keith C.
Submitted 10/01/20
5 star staff and Dr Manohar is always professional, courteous and transparent!!!✅
Annette G.
Submitted 09/30/20
always a nice experience. staff is awesome, No waiting.