Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Shonith Manohar, MD -  - Pain Management Physician

Florida Regional Pain Management, P.A.

Shonith Manohar, MD

Pain Management Physician located in Jacksonville, FL

68 total reviews

Dr. Shonith Manohar always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Shonith Manohar below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert G M.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Manohar is by FAR the most thorough physician in terms of explaining what he is doing and the actual examination that I have EVER received!
Sandy B.
Submitted 08/20/20
Best pain management MD in Jax!
TIMOTHY S.
Submitted 08/19/20
Awesome
Tiffany T.
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr. Manohar has been treating me since mid 2018 and has never been the doctor to beat around the bush and I appreciate his strong expertise.
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr Manohar is a good Doctor he listen and he examine the areas that I told him that hurts some Doctors act like they are afraid to touch you I had a great experience I recommend this Doctor if you need pain management office help was real good!!!
Mary L.
Submitted 07/31/20
So pleased with my reception upon entering the office. Staff was friendly and so helpful. Dr.Monohar was wonderful and so patient. He was not in a hurry and I am so impressed. thank you
Peter F.
Submitted 07/27/20
I have been treated by Dr. Manohar and his staff for several months on several back issues. I was completely unable to golf or do much around the house. Since his treatment, I have improved greatly and am back playing golf and able to do work around the house. His professionalism and knowledge are very impressive and he is able to pinpoint my trouble spots and correct or improve the various muscle and skeletal problems I had.
Greg M.
Submitted 07/23/20
Everything went very well and in a timely manor all employees were very courteous I highly recommend
Annette G.
Submitted 07/21/20
Always a good experience at Dr Manohar.s office His staff is nice. No waiting. Love it
Penelope J.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Manohar and his team are the BEST! He is very intelligent and has an holistic approach to pain management, which I prefer.
Wendy J.
Submitted 07/02/20
I have been to other pain doctors and a lot of Doctors. In a short amount of time he was able to determine the issue and fix it. I was looking for a permanent fix not the short time most doctors offer. I would recommend this doctor to any one. Everyone is friendly and the best experience I have ever had.
Melissa B.
Submitted 06/26/20
I was in extreme pain with my lower back and was having to miss work as I couldn’t walk unassisted. My Primary care Dr sent me to Dr Manohar. After a virtual appointment with him, his staff was able to scheduled me in quickly for treatment. I was able to go back to work the next day. He has continued to help me find ways to manage the pain I deal with in my lower back. I am so thankful!
BERNICE W.
Submitted 06/25/20
Excellent
Arthur S.
Submitted 06/22/20
Doctor and staff was very thorough and answered all my questions and concerns.
Loretta C.
Submitted 06/20/20
Dr. Manohar has done a great job being able to diagnose the cause of my back and leg pain when other could not. He is very methodical in his approach and has systematically identified multiple causes. He and his staff are very compassionate and understanding. I highly recommend him.
Joseph R.
Submitted 06/18/20
VERY INFORMATIVE. I HOPE TO SEE TESULTS AFTER FOLLOWING ADVICE
Indumathi D.
Submitted 06/17/20
I was satisfied with the visit.
Marie M.
Submitted 04/09/20
Great visit
Marie M.
Submitted 04/09/20
Better than expected. The appt went well and wouldn't mind doing it again in the future.
Annette G.
Submitted 03/25/20
Always a good experience at Dr Manihars. Love his staff. No waiting